Green cast as Sun Sets- Boston, MA by A. Celeste Sheffey

Ghost Moon

 October 22, 2009

I captured the sunset while riding home with my daughter. It wasn’t until I pulled the image up on my computer that I could see the green tint cast over the sun?? How cool!

As you can see, it’s not photoshopped or in any way altered with the clouds wisping in front, green tint behind the clouds.  Wonderful shot, whatever it is.

Focal length:  55 mm, ISO – 200, exposure: 1/500 sec

A. Celeste Sheffey – CEO/Owner
Khoncepts and Wedding Khoncepts
Digital Videotaping, Scenic Photography and Scanning Services
Phone: 617.442.9912
Wedding Khoncepts  – Videotaping and photo albums
2 thoughts on “Green cast as Sun Sets- Boston, MA by A. Celeste Sheffey

  1. I like this website very much.

    This is really a great website.
    And it is not like other money orientated web, the information here is genuinely useful.

    I am definitely bookmarking it as well as sharin it with my friends.

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

