“Roxbury Rainbow” by AC Sheffey

It rained off and on all day Monday, August 8th. When I left work at 5p it was sunny yet sprinkling and by the time the bus was near Tufts Medical, it was sunny and raining- just like in Florida. I was texting a friend and told him I hoped to spot a rainbow on my home.

My very nice daughter waited for me at Dudley station to give me a ride home, the rain stopped and the sun came out and sure enough!  while riding down Moreland Street -there it was!! a huge rainbow. After scaring her half to death, she pulled the car over so I could take a few photos with my camera phone and ever present video camera.

I was so excited have asked for and gotten to see such a perfect view of a rainbow.

Did anyone else spot the rainbow!

A. Celeste Sheffey – CEO/Owner
Khoncepts and Wedding Khoncepts
Digital Videotaping, Scenic Photography and Scanning Services
Blue Hill Avenue| Boston , MA 02119
Phone: 617.442.9912
Online Personalized Gift Store
Wedding Khoncepts  – Videotaping and photo albums
“Like” Khoncepts on Facebook
Leave a Reply

