Sint Maarten – St. Martin Beach Scene by Celeste Sheffey

Traveling to St. Maarten – St. Martin was one of my first trips where I was going by myself to a place where I knew no one. I’d love to bring a friend or family on my next visit to share it with them. I’ve even designed a gorgeous pillow using, the colors of the blue sky, green trees, aqua blue ocean and beige sandy beach. It will look super as a home accent for you or a friend!

 
 
 
 A. Celeste Sheffey HD Videographer, PhotoGraphic Artist
Tel: (617) 442-9912 | Mobile: 16714429912@tmobile.net
celeste@khoncepts | www.khoncepts.com

Facebook Twitter

 
Leave a Reply

