We spotted a rainbow!

Sunday afternoon, my brother, youngest son and I had a wonderful visiting the National Zoo in DC. We managed to visit all of the great zoo attractions before noticing very dark clouds were turning the sky a beautiful dark blue. Heading quickly back to the car in 90 degree heat I mentioned how awesome it would be to see a rainbow. My brother said that would be sort of rare to see in DC, Florida yes, DC not so much.

Well, my family and friends call me Ms Manifesting Queen because as you can see to the right over the trees is “my” rainbow that we were able to enjoy and photograph for over 30 minutes!

20120806-072616.jpg

Leave a Reply

