Autumn morning walk through the Boston Commons

What an amazingly wonderful morning walk. A warm sultry, almost 60 degrees in Boston. Using my iPad, I took a quick photo of the Boston Commons sign, outlined with a bit of gold foliage. Adding an extra touch, I used the free version of imikimi HD for iPads. I scrolled through tons of colorful options before finding this complementary fall frame. My only comment to the app creators is to have the ability to send the image to my photo roll. Hopefully they will reply to me soon. Have a wonderful week everyone!

Leave a Reply

