Some New Year’s resolutions take longer than others to begin

I did it. No more buts, no more because, no more reasons to keep it packed away in the box still unopened three years later.

After listening to yet another “manifesting now” video and finally just did it. I opened the package,
set up the table top photo studio and took my first product photo to sell this week. Setting up this
portable photo studio brings me even closer to my other long range goal of selling loads of collectibles on Ebay.

I’m very thankful that everything actually works.     🙂

So what will you do in 2013 that has been on your Resolution lists for the past year or two or three?

it's never too late to act on a New Year's Resolution
One of my 2009 New Year’s Resolutions

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

