Burgundy

On my way to the bus station, I spotted a gorgeous burgundy plant and decided
that it would be on my color radar during my 30 minute morning commute.

First, I thought it’d be best to clarify the definition of burgundy as well as correcting the
spelling from burgandy which is the way most people pronounce it to burgundy.

burgundy was a tough color to spot in 30 minutes but I did manage a few images!

I’m looking forward to my trip to Bermuda in August photographing all shades of Caribbean blue.
🙂

20130729-085333.jpg

Leave a Reply

