My new product adventures in 2014

The owner of The Haute House Design Studio was so excited when she received her new office lamp.
She “loves” her new table lamp and looks forward to using it at her next event. Her words are music to my ears,
especially as I’ve had to eliminate doing any more videos due to painful back issues.

The New Year 2014 happily has me focusing 100% of my business efforts creating new product designs, photographic
travel pictures and learning new marketing skills to reach and serve my new ideal clients. New ideal client relationships
are small owners who would prefer their branding on products that they use everyday such as iPad skins, ornaments and office lamps.

I hope my photography path is as full and as exciting as my former videography life. Looking forward to having you join and
encourage me in my new product adventures 2014.
Celeste

20140105-164834.jpg

Leave a Reply

