Happy Retirement

Where do you envision yourself living when you retire? In the mountains? In the city? Or even in another country?  I flip back and forth from living in my current home and doing a lot of traveling. I’m also considering selling it and settling down in a dream location like Hawaii.

In the meantime, I designed this Retirement by the Ocean card for a few of my friends who are retiring this year. I’m also going to order an extra one for office.  🙂

Happy Retirement - Ocean
Retirement living near the ocean.
Leave a Reply

