His and Her Red and Yellow Autumn Fashion Khoncepts

“Live every moment, Love every minute” even if it is a rainy autumn day in Boston, MA. Ironically, I love wearing black. All black, black with prints but it’s black.

My alter ego and my clients however, enjoy when I am creating brightly colored eclectic graphic designs such as this vibrant red and gold circles pattern.

What’s in your closet?

🙂

His and Her Red and Yellow Autumn Fashion Khoncepts
His and Her Red and Yellow Fall Fashion Khoncepts
Trendy fall fashion ideas
Vibrant red and yellow fashion ideas for men and women.

 


Khoncepts
printallover.me

Khoncepts
printallover.me

Leave a Reply

