Fall Foliage in the Boston Public Garden

One of the things I love and will miss when I retire and move away from Boston is the fall foliage season. I walk through the Boston Public garden almost everyday and knew this beautiful red maple tree wouldn’t last much longer. I first posted the image of the red maple tree on my Instagram page. Along with the photo were two alternate choices of the same picture, a watercolor and an oil crayon as shown below. Even though my preference was for the alternate abstract images, the one chosen was the top original photograph which is now featured on several new home decor products.

Let me know which one you like best by taking the poll below. 🙂

Red Maple tree photography by celeste@khoncepts.com
A vibrantly eye catching bright red maple tree
3 thoughts on “Fall Foliage in the Boston Public Garden

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for a
    long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted
    to tell you keep up the great job!

    Like

  2. My partner and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to going over your web page again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

