Sugar Maple Leaf

Beautiful in it’s simplicity. Thanks to Pinterest, I know this is a lone yellow and red sugar maple leaf 🙂 Photography has taught me a lot as I’ve made an effort to be able to properly name my subjects. It’s actually pretty cool to include the proper name in the description. It reads much better than my earlier efforts which would have read a beautiful yellow and red leaf. 

Naming the four graphic designs however, is another matter. Graphics such as kaleidoscopes and graphics are a favorite of mine and one day others will enjoy them too.

Let me know which one you like the best using the survey below.

Graphic design of a red and yellow maple leaf
Vibrant red and yellow sugar maple leaf on the damp pavement.
One thought on “Sugar Maple Leaf

  1. It’s a shame you don’t hawve a donate button! I’d most certajnly donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settlle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed tto
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and
    will talk aboujt this website with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

