Red and Green Geometric Printed Holiday Kimono

Red and Green Printed Kimono
Red and Green Abstract Holiday Printed Fashion wear.

My Mom was the most holiday oriented mother I knew. She absolutely loved Christmas. I’m a mother of 4 and a Grandmother to 5 (so far) and my ideas of holiday celebrations are, and have always been, very low key. Very. lol So it’s no surprise to anyone that knows me to see red and green abstract designs for the Christmas season. Last year, this design was one of my favorite holiday greeting cards. It’s so exciting to see how well it’s translated into eye catching fashion wear. My Mom would have enjoyed wearing this kimono with a green top, slacks and cute red flats.

What’s in your closet!
🙂

Leave a Reply

