Wet, tropical, Boston December morning

I arrived to my destination a hot, wet, sticky mess due to the almost tropical damp Boston weather this morning, the day before Christmas. I enjoy almost two miles of beautiful scenery each morning and always wear walking clothes because I know I will need to change out of them into dry “work” outfits.

Below are 15 colorful, holiday photos I took using my iPad Pro on a very dreary, December morning. I have no idea who or what I’d be if I couldn’t take pictures of things that bring a smile to my face and elevates my spirit.

What grounds you and brings special joy to your life?
Photo collage of pretty Christmas decorations on a misty morning

Leave a Reply

