Fashion Friday: Khoncepts black and purple gym gear

My version of an ideal world would have been to make a full recovery from cancer surgery and be able to focus on being a happy creative. My current world however, is re-discovering how to use hundreds of existing designs on new products until I’m able to get back on track. This is actually a better use of my time, as now, I’m much more in line with coordinating outfits rather than just a one and done.

Re-visiting old designs has been very helpful as I know have to check to see if my older prints are even still online. Some shops tend to discontinue items and/or will redo their website eliminating a ton of products. I won’t mention which store did that this year but it’s been so much fun adding them back – Not!

One example of pulling together items from two of my online shops is this eye catching black, purple, green and blue print yoga pant with matching sneakers, sports bra, tote bag and rain jacket.  Fashion Friday, “classy and fabulous”.

Khoncepts black and purple gym gear
Fashion Friday: Khoncepts black and purple gym gear

#gymclothes

Leave a Reply

