Shamrock Saturday

Designing Shamrocks for St. Patrick’s Day is fun and the cake pops are moist and delicious. I celebrated my Dad’s 82nd birthday with a cute graphic, choosing vanilla filling with white frosting.  The order was completed amazingly fast and were shipped to my house, refrigerated and then brought them with me on the Megabus from Boston to Maryland. They were fantastically packaged and were a big hit after dinner.

This year I’ll ship them to my aunt’s house and possibly include matching paper plates and napkins.  🙂  Don’t you love Shamrocks and the fun of St. Patrick’s Day.

Shamrock Sunday dessert treats
Shamrock Sunday dessert treats

Let’s collaborate on a design for your upcoming celebration. Click here to complete

Leave a Reply

