Fashion Friday: Shades of Gray Splatter

I see art everywhere and photographing it usually brings weird ‘what on earth is she taking a picture of’ looks from strangers and some family members.  🙂

Like when I took a snapshot of this pile of gray rocks that caught my eye and my brain said “these stones will make a great photo-graphic design on something fun”.

Friday evenings is usually when the graphic bug bites and in this instance, I wanted to create something unisex for couples for beach vacations. Shades of gray paint splatter fashion designs for him and her will appeal to couples who prefer fun graphics on the darker end of color choices. Let me know how I did!!!

Pile of Gray rocks
Pile of Gray rocks
His and Her Fashion Friday swim outfits
His and Her Fashion Friday swim outfits

Leave a Reply

