Travel Tuesday: Icelandic photo collage

It’s been a very long time since I’ve been enamored of a country and for whatever reason, my quick, 4 day visit to Iceland remains very vivid in my mind.
I can’t seem to stop talking and writing about my winter trip to Reykjavik. Almost every single person we met was friendly and helpful. Only two, a salesperson at a jewelry store in the city and a flight attendant at the airport on our last day made it a 98% successful adventure. One day, I’ll set up another travel discount package alert and plan a return visit during the summer for a comparison.

Visiting Iceland in winter
A few favorite photos of recent visit to Iceland.

Leave a Reply

