Transforming a hot pink rose into floating triangles

Combining photography with graphic art
Graphics transforming photography into art.

Spending hours, days and one case, weeks looking online for the perfect pattern rug for my new office space was not my idea of a good time. Finally, I said, “self, do what you love and create the pattern yourself using your favorite colors”. I did and the end result was beautifu1.  My preference is to use pictures as the basis for many of my art projects, creating unique, conversational inspired home decor gift products and fashion designs.

Which rooms are you trying to decorate?
What home decor items are you looking for?
Are your color selections hard to find?

Send me a photo or your deeply favorite color combos.

Above is  a beautiful hot pink cabbage rose photograph transformed into shades of hot pink floating triangles home decor.

Leave a Reply

