Sunday Sales: Sold to me!

Personalizing carry-on luggage bags
Very pleased to be able to customize and brand my new luggage carry-on bag!

Super Sunday Sale made by me buying my very own branded luggage bag. I really like the following features:

  • Colors were true to the image uploaded
  • Dimensions: 22″ x 16″ x 8.5″ (cabin proof)
  • Weight: 6.2 lbs; Volume: 1.4 cubic feet
  • Includes TSA approved lock (I’m not sure I will ever use the locks lol)
  • Material: 100% hard shell polycarbonate; super lightweight & impact resistant (appears easy to clean)
  • 360° double spinner wheels
  • Retractable telescopic handle is lightweight with multi-stage locking heights
  • High & lateral handle designed for easy maneuverability
  • Fully lined interior contains multiple mesh & sealed pockets (yes) for improved packing as well as a lid compartment & compression straps for securing & organizing packed items

I’m super excited and all set for my next trip at the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

