Travel Tuesday: website visitors from the Ukraine and Italy

My website host, provides very easy to read statics on where my site visitors come from and it was quite fun to see the first two cities were in the Ukraine. My brother’s DNA testing shows we have connections in that region and I’ve actually been to Italy, although not Milan. I think I’ll do some research on Kiev and am looking forward to seeing my DNA test results to see if mine can shed more light on our genealogy and tie in specific areas.

Website hosting companies site statics
Website statics are informative and fun to read

Leave a Reply

