Polyvore Paris Apartment contest collage


As I spend a few, hopefully weeks and not months recovering from major surgery, Polyvore has helped rescue me during the times when I’m not napping. I’m having a bit of fun learning how to showcase my home decor and fashion items using their collage format. Polyvore’s recent #parisapartment contest reminded me of my own two day visit to Paris. Our hotel view was very similar to the sunset one shown below,  only we were located a few more miles away. 🙂

My dream goal is to rent a beautiful place from two weeks to four weeks in different parts of the world every year but I first need to get healthy and pain free enough to leave the house. lol  Isn’t this pretend apartment and view amazing!

Paris apartment view from bathroom
Autumn shower curtain in Paris bathroom
Leave a Reply

