Designed my first pair of ballet pumps!

Six weeks after surgery and still in recovery mode has not been exactly a fun, creative experience. In between pain meds and naps, I’ve recently managed to carve out 30 minutes to an hour to sit up at the computer.

Yesterday, I designed my first pair of ballet pumps using my signature red, black and white colors! These would be amazing for family events and weddings, especially as they can be worn anytime after the special event.

I absolutely love the way they turned out and plan to order a pair for myself for quality control purposes regarding sizing and materials. 🙂

Take the poll to choose your favorite colors.


Leave a Reply

