Wearable Wednesday – Greenery Kaleidoscope 8075

Today’s Wearable Wednesday features Pantone’s color of the year for 2017 – nature’s greenery. I combined three different shades of green to create this eye catching
Greenery Kaleidoscope 8075
pattern design shown on a unique umbrella, matching raincoat and a travel mug among other items.

Pantone’s color of the year for 2017 is nature’s greenery. I combined three different shades of green to create this eye catching green pattern designed raincoat.
Pantone's color of the year for 2017 is nature's greenery. I combined three different shades of green to create this eye catching green pattern designed raincoat.
Nature’s greenery graphic design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greenery Kaleidoscope 8075 designs are also be found in my other shops:

Contact me to share your favorite colors and patterns