From sewing to designing

I learned how to sew in my high school’s HomeEc class. I’ve since made my own clothes for over 40 years. Now, I’m 63 years young and absolutely love creating my very own print patterns, placing them on various clothing items, ordering them and having them shipped to me.

I will be sure to write a follow-up once I have received this very pretty pink and black dress with matching flip flops.

Hot Pink and Black Electric Lines 5078
Hot Pink and Black Electric Lines 5078 Phaedra Sleeveless Open Fork Long Dress (Model D08) by khoncepts

 

Hot Pink and Black Electric Lines 5078
Hot Pink and Black Electric Lines 5078 Flip Flops for Men/Women (Model 040) by khoncepts

Leave a Reply

