Designed 1st pair of sneakers in my Artsadd shop

I designed my first pair of sneakers in my Artsadd shop. I noticed that the soles of this type of shoe is black and white leading me to select color files of combinations incorporating those two colors which also happens to be my favorites.

I chose black laces to complement the Black, White and Red Ellipticals pattern. 
Visit my website
 to view a variety of other fashion wear products with this design.

What are your favorite 3 color combinations? Let me know and let’s see what we can come up with for you.

* Made from action leather, lightweight, wear-resisting and heat-proof.
* Breathable lining for added comfort, wearing soft and comfortable.
* High quality rubber out-sole, tough enough to withstand daily wear and tear.
* Lace-up closure for an adjustable fit.
Leave a Reply

