Fashion Friday – Black, White and Red Graffiti Art Wear

Today’s Fashion Friday features Black, White and Red Graffiti Art Wearables.

Prior to my September 9, 2016 thyroid surgery, I would spend hours and hours on the computer posting travel images or designing art for home decor and fashion wear. My “new normal” is that nothing is no longer normal lol but I do what I can by using hundreds of pattern prints that were previously stored in my color draft folders.

This Black, White and Red Graffiti Art looks great as fashion wear for her!


Leave a Reply

