Fashion Friday – featuring cute, personalized nightgown for granddaughter

personalized night gown for baby granddaughter
Cute personalized baby nightgown for my granddaughter

Flashback to July 28, 2013 featuring my beautiful grand baby Number 5 named Adrianna, at one month old wearing her cute, personalized nightgown. All of my children wore this style, I loved them because it was easy for me to change them and comfortable for them wear.

It’s quite a bit of fun being able to custom design and add names to my gift designs, as none of the names of my family members could ever be found in a regular brick and mortar store.

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

