Holiday Christmas Tree – Beach style

Polyvore has design contests and I thought it’d be fun to submit my ideal on ” The holiday tree is the centerpiece of your home. Create a set showing us how you’d outfit yours!” For many years, celebrating a low key Christmas has always been my theme with my children and grandchildren. Due to everyone’s busy schedules, Christmas Day is about the only time that we can all get together making it a special day of fun, laughter, food and exchanging small gifts. We laugh as we all agree that we want to spend at least one year on a tropical island to celebrate the Christmas holiday.   For now though, here is my idea of decorating a holiday tree, beach style.

Holiday Tree - Beach Style
Holiday Tree – Beach Style
Holiday Christmas Tree Beach Style
Holiday Christmas Tree Beach Style

Gifts
zazzle.com

Gifts
zazzle.com

Gifts
zazzle.com