Sunday Sales Summary Smiles for February 2019 – Zazzle shops

Thanking Zazzle customers from California to Maine for enjoying my artsy designs and still popular travel images.

Sharing below is a bit of my background story for each of the above items.

The I Heart Big Daddy graphic was posted to my shop in 2011. The colorful, all seasons Boston, MA photo collage was created in 2010. This Shamrocks bath towel was included in 2018. The serene Sint Maarten Beach Scene and Marigot Downtown photo were inspired by my 2008 trip and posted in  2012. The newest Estonia swirls art was inspired in January 2019 by one of my DNA test results. The Heavenly Hawaii postcards reflects wonderful memories of my trip to Oahu to attend my cousin’s wedding.
Visited one of my cousins living in San Antonio who took me to lunch in Gruene, Texas,
Our 2nd wonderful family cruise from Boston to Bermuda and visited Horseshoe Bay Beach, Bermuda and one of my favorite types of patterns when creating this yellow stripes design. and Mardi Gras wish list of places to visit

🙂

Items with links and where they were sold

I Heart Bid Daddy Mousepad – (California)
Boston, MA Photo Collage Postcard– (Massachusetts)
St. Thomas – Scenic Photo Collage Magnet (Illinois)
Field of Shamrocks Bath Towels – ( 2 – California)
Sint Maarten – St. Martin Beach Scene Magnets– ( 5 – Maine)
Blue, Black and White Estonia Swirls Art 4044 Floor Mat (Massachusetts)
Sint Maarten – St. Martin Magnet (Pennsylvania)
Heavenly Hawaii Postcard24 – Massachusetts)
St. Martin and Marigot Bay Photo Magnet (Virginia)
Gruene, Texas and Guadalupe River Postcard (sold in Texas)
Horseshoe Bay Beach, Bermuda Postcard
Yellow, White and Gray striped towel set
Mardi Gras Swirls 3589 Leggings

Send me a note if you have photos or special colors you’d like to have designed as gifts!

One thought on “Sunday Sales Summary Smiles for February 2019 – Zazzle shops

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.