Thank You Thursday – Sint Maarten – St. Martin themed gift products

My first visit to Sint Maarten-St. Martin was in 2009. It was a wonderful, five day solo visit full of boating, touring, eating and simply enjoying some Mommy alone time. All of my additional visits have added memorable blessings to my life experiences.

The bottom right St. Martin postcard was my first and collage (2009). I decided to update it a bit in 2018 and it too has also become very popular. Thank you to everyone who has visited my online shops this month and gifted people with these colorful Sint Maarten -St. Martin products which were the top images for January.

One thought on “Thank You Thursday – Sint Maarten – St. Martin themed gift products

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.